ÜBER UNS

WIZATA, DER EXPERTE FÜR NATIVE DATEN

6 Jahre Leidenschaft für Daten

Wizata wurde 2014 von Jean-Philippe Hugo, einem jungen Unternehmer von 26 Jahren, gegründet, der sich für Datenanalytik begeisterte. Es dauerte nicht lange, bis er auf die industriellen Herausforderungen des Metallverarbeitungssektors und der damit verbundenen Komplexität stieß und sich entschloss, Lösungen zur Verbesserung der Produktionsprozesse zu entwickeln und konkrete Lösungen für den Metallmarkt auszufeilen.

JPH 400 x 400Über die Jahre wurden drei Marktherausforderungen identifiziert, für die das Unternehmen eine Lösung finden wollte: die Notwendigkeit, KI für alle zugänglich zu machen, das Fehlen eines Industrialisierungstools, das es ermöglicht, innovative Lösungen zu skalieren und zu replizieren, und der Wunsch, jede einzelne Investition und ihre Auswirkungen zu kontrollieren. Die Wizata Plattform wurde ins Leben gerufen.

Das aus Luxemburg stammende Unternehmen, weckte 2018 das Interesse von Investoren wie dem Digital Tech Fund (Ziel des Fonds ist es, langfristige Innovationen zu fördern und das Ökosystem der Technologie-Startups in Luxemburg zu unterstützen), sowie 2020 von Volta Ventures und dem KBC Focus Fund, welche sich aktiv in Initiativen der industriellen Fertigung mit wichtigen lokalen Akteuren, wie dem Manufacturing Cluster of Luxinnovation, die Handelskammer und Fedil beteiligen.

Schlüsselpersonen

JPH tile

Jean-Philippe Hugo

CEO & Founder

Dario tile

Dario De La Puente

Finances & Founder

Philippe tile

Philippe Maes

Business Development & Founder

Dmitry tile

Dmitry Borodin

Product & Innovation

José tile

José Andrés García

Operations

fullgold400

Wizata, mit wärmster Empfehlung des weltweiten Spitzenreiters Microsoft

Die besten Technologien für die komplexesten Herausforderungen

Die Wahl der Microsoft-Technologien ist nicht schwierig, sondern das Ergebnis von Tests, Fachwissen und nachgewiesenen Ergebnissen. Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist, über die besten Technologien und intern zertifizierten Fachkräfte zu verfügen, die auf dem neuesten Stand dieser Technologien sind.  

Ausgezeichnet als Luxemburger Partner des Jahres 2017 konnte Wizata den Erfolg seines Ansatzes und seiner Vision unter Beweis stellen und es weltweiten und internationalen Metallproduzenten ermöglichen, die Power von KI-Lösungen in ihren Produktionsprozessen zu nutzen. 

UNSERE VISION, UNSER LEITBILD

UNSERE VISION

Künstliche Intelligenz als neues zugängliches Tool in Industrieunternehmen anbieten, um neue Wege der Optimierung zu erkunden. Mitarbeitern in den Bereichen Betrieb, Innovation und Management einen neuen „Teamübergreifenden Assistenten“ bereitzustellen, der ihnen dabei hilft, sich in ihrer vorhandenen Produktionsumgebung schnell weiterzuentwickeln. 

UNSER LEITBILD

Unternehmen in die Lage zu versetzen, durch die Einführung Künstlicher Intelligenz in ihren Produktionsprozessen schnell, einfach und besser zu innovieren und produzieren. Bei Wizata, der Orchestrator-Plattform, sowie deren Lösungen stehen Kapitalrendite und Kostensenkung ganz oben. 

 

Verraten Sie uns mehr über Ihr Projekt

Rufen Sie uns an +352 27 87 27 1
Treffen Sie uns Fordern Sie Ihr Meeting unter info@wizata.com an oder informieren Sie sich über unsere nächsten Veranstaltungen!
Schreiben Sie uns! info@wizata.com
Anregungen gefällig? Folgen Sie uns!

ABOUT US

WIZATA, A NATIVE DATA DRIVEN COMPANY

6 years of passion for data

Wizata was created in 2014 by Jean-Philippe Hugo, a young entrepreneur of 26 years old who was already passionate about data analytics. Rapidly encountering industrial challenges of the metal manufacturing sector and the complexity around it, he decided to develop solutions to improve production processes and bring concrete solutions to the metal market.

JPH 400 x 400With experience, three market challenges have been identified to which the company wanted to bring a solution : the need to make AI accessible to everybody, the lack of industrialization tool enabling to scale and replicate innovative solutions and the desire to control every single investment and its returns. Wizata platform was created as an answer.

Native from Luxembourg, the company raised in 2018 the interest of investors like the Digital Tech fund (The fund’s aim is to foster long-term innovation, support the technology startup ecosystem in Luxembourg) and in 2020 from Volta Ventures and KBC Focus Fund, and takes active part in industrial manufacturing initiatives with key local actors such as the Manufacturing Cluster of Luxinnovation, the Chamber of Commerce and the Fedil. 

Key people

JPH tile

JEAN-PHILIPPE HUGO

CEO & Founder

Dario tile

Dario De La Puente

Finances & Founder

Philippe tile

Philippe Maes

Business Development & Founder

Dmitry tile

Dmitry Borodin

Product & Innovation

José tile

José Andrés García

Operations

fullgold400

Wizata, strongly supported by the worldwide leader Microsoft

The best technologies for the most complex challenges

We didn't choose Microsoft technologies by chance: it's the results of tests, expertise and proven results. Having at disposal the best technologies and internal certified professionals at the cutting edge of those technologies is key to success.  

Awarded Luxembourg Partner of the Year 2017, Wizata has been able to demonstrate the success of its approach and vision, allowing worldwide and international metal producers to harvest the power of Artificial Intelligence solutions within their production processes. 

OUR VISION, OUR MISSION

OUR VISION

Offer Artificial Intelligence as a new accessible tool within industrial companies to explore new improvements paths. Give to operational, innovation and management collaborators a new "cross teams assistant" helping them to evolve rapidly in their existing production environment. 

OUR MISSION

Empower companies to innovate fast, easily and produce better by introducing Artificial Intelligence in their production processes. ROI and cost reduction are the final goals aimed by Wizata - the orchestrator platform - and its solutions.

Jobs at Wizata

Senior QA Engineer JS and C# Automation+Manual Remote | Full Time

Luxembourg-based Wizata is looking for a Senior Quality Assurance Engineer (JS and C#) to join its product development team. The main focus of the role is to build a bulletproof automation testing framework for Wizata AI IoT Platform for Manufacturing. The position is full-time and remote. The perfect candidate for this vital role is a passionate autonomous hard-working individual with exceptional technical skills and working proficiency in English.

Details

Let's discuss about your project

Call us +352 27 87 27 1
Meet us Ask for your meeting on info@wizata.com Or check our next events !
Write us! info@wizata.com
Get inspired and follow us!